## FORM 21E (See rules 64)

## **Return of Election**

Election to the Delhi Legislative Assembly Election 2013 from the AC-29 Tilak Nagar Constituency.

## **Return of Election**

Serial No.	Name of Candidate	Party Affiliation	Number of votes polled
1	AMRITA DHAWAN	INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS	19117
2	JAGDISH CHAND	BAHUJAN SAMAJ PARTY	409
3	RAJIV BABBAR	BHARATIYA JANATA PARTY	32405
4	JARNAIL SINGH	AAM AADMI PARTY	34493
5	SAURABH SINGH	AKHIL BHARTIYA VIKAS CONGRESS PARTY	147
6	PARAMJIT SINGH SAINI	INDEPENDENT	100
7	A PREMRAJ CHANDELA A	INDEPENDENT	71
8	VISHAL SHARMA	INDEPENDENT	90
9	SARWAN SINGH	INDEPENDENT	308
10	SUDHIR ARORA	INDEPENDENT	73

Total number of electors: 132706

Total number of valid votes polled: 87830

Total number of votes for 'None of the above': 617

Total number of rejected votes: 47

Total number of tendered votes: 05

I declare that

Sh. JARNAIL SINGH of 15/5A, Ground Floor, Block-15, Tilak Nagar, New Delhi has been duly elected to fill the seat.

Place: New Delhi Date: 08.12.2013

> (AJAY RAWAL) Returning Officer AC-29, Tilak Nagar